Der Vorstand

Anja Lauhoff
1. Vorsitzende
St. Clemens, Bad Iburg
Telefon:  05403 380
anja.lauhoff@bistum-osnabrueck.de

 


Gaby Obermeyer
2. Vorsitzende
St. Martinus, Hagen a. T. W.
Telefon: 05401 842580
gabriele.obermeyer@bistum-osnabrueck.de

 


Manuela Engel
Grundkurse und Fortbildungen
St. Lambertus, Ostercappeln
Telefon: 05473 9577500
manuela.engel@bistum-osnabrueck.de

 


Ilona Kutscher
Grundkurse und Fortbildungen
St. Dionysius und St. Josef, Belm
Telefon: 05406 880056
ilona.kutscher@bistum-osnabrueck.de

 

 


Jutta Scheiter
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
St. Peter und Paul, Georgsmarienhütte
Telefon: 05401 86420
jutta.scheiter@bistum-osnabrueck.de

 


Ulrike Wanders-Stumpe
Frauen-AG
St. Elisabeth, Bad Rothenfelde/Dissen
Telefon: 05424 1723
ulrike.wanders-stumpe@bistum-osnabrueck.de

 


Sylvia Müer
Kassenwartin
St. Johannes der Täufer, Spelle
Telefon: 05977 93940
sylvia.muer@bistum-osnabrueck.de

 

 

 


Monika Robin
Geistliche Begleitung
St. Marien, Quakenbrück
Telefon: 05431  904271
monika.robin@katholisch-artland.de